Strawberry Pineapple Punch

This is a winner during strawberry season! pineapple juice adds a touch of tartness to the colourful berries and you may need to adjust the sugar to taste.

Ingredients

1 cup readymade pineapple
1 cup chilled and roughly chopped strawberry
2 tbsp sugar

Method

  1. Combine all the ingredients and blend in a juicer till the mixture is smooth and frothy.
  2. Pour equal quantities of the juice into 4 individual glasses.
  3. Serve immediately.                                                                                                                                     tumblr_n7p173AjvA1r6bchgo1_1280
19 thoughts on “Strawberry Pineapple Punch

      1. Ones you try out you can share pictures of it as I have a coloum here which is called Inspired Diaries where I share my recipes tried out by my fellow bloggers😊👍

        Like

    1. You are welcome Miriam Hurdle. I am happy that i came up with this recipe on the right time 🙂 Try it out and lemme know i will share it on my “inspired diaries” Its the coloum here where i share my recipes tried out by my fellow bloggers. I am waiting for your trial.

      Like

Spare a minute to share your Views...

