Sunshine Blogger Award

Hello Reades and my Fellow Bloggers, I would like to thank Rhythm a very good friend of mine for nominating me Sunshine Blogger Award”. This is a link to her blog Ritz Flavours, Please go ahead and checkout this wonderful food blog.

This award comes as a motivation and inspiration to me for keep blogging and sharing some delicious food recipes to my readers. I am sure you will also want some sort of recognition for the hard work you put behind making a blog. So here I thank the unknown person who started this amazing intiative to inspire more people into blogging. Now I would like to explain the rules for Sunshine Blogger Award

The rules of Sunshine Blogger Award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  2. Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions
  4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

My answers for the Questions asked by Rhythm :-

1) What is that one thing that you would like to change in your past?

⇒ I don’t believe in changing the past as it is done and dusted, rather i would concentrate     on the present to make a better future.

2) Which is the first dish that you ever cooked?

⇒It was Grill sandwitch

3) From which part of the world are you blogging from?

⇒ India

4) Which is your Favourite spot in home?

⇒Couch

5) Did you ever play any sport, which is it?

⇒Badminton.

6) Which is your Favourite cuisine and why?

⇒ I would say Veg Pizza because I love cheese…

7) What is that one force that keeps you driving when you are Low?

⇒My Mom.

8) What is the message that you would like to give to the World?

⇒Live and let Live.

9) Where do you like to have a vacation home?

⇒Paris

10) Share a funny moment from your childhood.

⇒ Once i went to circus and started crying after seeing a joker… 🙂

11) Which is your most memorable trip that you took?

⇒My most memorable trip was when i went to Mumbai with my Family.


I Would like to nominate the following blogger for Sunshine Blogger’s Award.

1 koolkosherkitchen

2 The showers of blessing

3 Ellie bleu

4 Afoodiehousewife

5 Ministry of curry

6 Aromas of my kitchen

7 Colors of my life

8 Ruchi’s veg kitchen

9 Cooking without limits

10 Rashmi notes

11 Neetu’s kitchen


My 11 Questions for you: 

1 What is your inspiration to start a blog?

2 Why did you choose this title (blog title)?

3 Your favourite  travel destination?

4 Your favourite dish you want to cook?

5 What is your hobby other than blogging?

6 What is your pet animal?

7 What is your feeling on a rainy day?

8 Where do you like to have a vacation home?

9 From which part of the world are you blogging ?

10 What is that one force that keeps you driving when you are low?

11 Share your favourite memory?

26 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Spare a minute to share your Views...

